Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SMS Faculty and Staff 2019 - 20

 

 

  Faculty
  Saundra Arnold  Vocal Music sarnold@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Mason Baade Math mbaade@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Dana Benton Yearbook dbenton@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Jason Berna Agricultural Education jberna@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Jeff Boomer Alternative Education jboomer@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Regan Bowler STEM/History rbowler@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  John Cook Instrumental Music jcook@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Jason Dowdy History jdowdy2@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Kenny Gooch Math kgooch@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Tim Hinds History/Geography thinds@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Jake Jobe Math/Science jjobe@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Karla Joiner Language Arts kjoiner@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Doug Keely OKCATE BITE Instructor (BPA Adviser, Tech. Ed., Multi-Media, and Web Design) dkeely@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Jessica Martinez Language Arts jmartinez@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Rance Plunkett Art/Coach rplunkett@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Josh Presley Health & Fitness/Athletics jpresley@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Meridith Reddick Spanish mreddick@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Jennifer Savage Science jsavage@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Sarah Wright Language Arts/Reading/Keyboarding swright@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Beth Young Academic Achievement byoung@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
       
  Staff
  Joe Van Tuyl Superintendent   
       
  Bob Hoover Principal bhoover@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Lou Cooper Administrative Assistant lcooper@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Robin Shatswell Counselor rshatswell@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
  Jane Miller Media Center jmiller@stroud.k12.ok.us
       
 
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Stroud Public Schools212 W 7th St.Stroud, OK  74079

918-968-2541Fax: 918-968-2582

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top