Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Contacts >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact List

 

 
Superintendent
Mr. Joe Van Tuyl
Email:
jvantuyl@stroud.k12.ok.us
Address:
212 W 7th Street
 
Stroud, OK 74079
Phone #:
(918) 968-2541
Fax #:
(918) 968-2582
 
 
High School Principal
Mr. Scott Baade
Email:
sbaade@stroud.k12.ok.us
Address:
1096 E 7th Street
 
Stroud, OK 74079
Phone #:
(918) 968-2542
Fax #:
(918) 968-3656
 
 
High School Counselor
Mrs. Keri Elerick
Email:
kelerick@stroud.k12.ok.us
Phone #:
(918) 968-2542
Fax #:
(918) 968-3656
 
 
Middle School Principal
Mr. Bob Hoover
Email:
bhoover@stroud.k12.ok.us
Address:
720 N Gillespie
 
Stroud, OK 74079
Phone #:
(918) 968-2200
Fax #:
(918) 968-0773
 
 
Middle School Counselor Mrs. Robin Shatswell
Email: rshatswell@stroud.k12.ok.us
Phone: 918-968-2200
Fax: 918-968-0773
   
Parkview Elementary Principal
Mrs. Brenda Gooch
Email:
bgooch@stroud.k12.ok.us
Address:
119 W 10th Street
 
Stroud, OK 74079
Phone #:
(918) 968-4711
Fax #:
(918) 968-2622
 
 
Parkview 
Mrs. Amy Hoover
Email:
ahoover@stroud.k12.ok.us
Phone #:
(918) 968-4711
 
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Stroud Public Schools212 W 7th St.Stroud, OK  74079

918-968-2541Fax: 918-968-2582

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top