Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SHS Faculty and Staff 2017-18


Faculty
Saundra Arnold Music/Drama

sarnold@stroud.k12.ok.us

  Show Choir, SHS Choir  
Mason Baade Algebra I, Cross Country mbaade@stroud.k12.ok.us
Dana Benton Yearbook dbenton@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jason Berna Vocational Agriculture

jberna@stroud.k12.ok.us

Kelly Brown Coach kbrown@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Track  
Jeff Boomer Drivers Education jboomer@stroud.k12.ok.us
Heather Chace Science hchace@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Zoology, Anatomy, Biology, Chemistry,   
John Cook Band jcook@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Humanities, Music Appreciation  
Chris Elerick History/Coach celerick@stroud.k12.ok.us
  SHS Football, US History  
Kenny Gooch Coach kgooch@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Tiger and Lady Tiger Golf  
Amy Hoover Coach ahoover@stroud.k12.ok.us
  SHS Pom  
Douglas Keely OKCATE BITE Instructor (BPA Adviser, Tech. Ed., Multi-Media, and Web Design) dkeely @ stroud.k12.ok.us
     
Jessica Martinez English jmartinez@stroud.k12.ok.us
  English 1  
Whitney McDoulett English wmcdoulett@stroud.k12.ok.us
  English 4 & AP, Speech & Debate  
Rance Plunkett Art/Coach rplunkett@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Graphic Design, Art, Baseball  

Josh Presley

Personal Fitness/Coach

jpresley@stroud.k12.ok.us

  SHS Football, Track and Field  
Meridith Reddick

Spanish

mreddick@stroud.k12.ok.us
  US History  
Lezli Robinson History/Coach lrobinson@stroud.k12.ok.us
  OK History, Government  
Jeremy Rouintree Math jrouintree@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Math Finance, Trig/Pre Calculus, Geometry  
Eric Schultz Science/Coach eschultz@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Physical Science, Chemistry, Physics, HS Basketball  
Linda Thomas English lthomas@stroud.k12.ok.us
  English 2 & 3, Keyboarding  
Mary K. Van Tuyl Special Ed/Special Ed Director mvantuyl@stroud.k12.ok.us
     
Bobbie Wintz FACS/Adult Living bwintz@stroud.k12.ok.us
     
Jeff Wintz Mathematics/Coaching jwintz@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Algebra I & 2  
     
Staff
Joe Van Tuyl SHS Superintendent jvantuyl@stroud.k12.ok.us
Scott Baade SHS Principal sbaade@stroud.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Lau SHS Secretary elau@stroud.k12.ok.us
Keri Elerick SHS Counselor kelerick@stroud.k12.ok.us
Julene Chambers SHS Librarian jchambers@stroud.k12.ok.us
Leah Ackerman Custodian  
Tracy Fine Custodian  
 
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Stroud Public Schools212 W 7th St.Stroud, OK  74079

918-968-2541Fax: 918-968-2582

Back To Top