Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SHS Faculty and Staff 2016-17


Faculty
Saundra Arnold Music/Drama

sarnold@stroud.k12.ok.us

  Show Choir, SHS Choir  
Lisa Bailey Coach lbailey@stroud.k12.ok.us
  SHS Cheer, Cross Country  
Dana Benton Yearbook dbenton@stroud.k12.ok.us
     
Jason Berna Vocational Agriculture

jberna@stroud.k12.ok.us

     
Kelly Brown Coach kbrown@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Lady Tiger Basketball, Track  
Heather Chace Science/Math hchace@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Physical, Biology, Chemistry, Algebra 2  
John Cook Band jcook@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Humanities  
Chris Elerick History/Coach celerick@stroud.k12.ok.us
  SHS Football  
Silas Guerrero Coach sguerrero@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Tiger Basketball  
Kenny Gooch Coach kgooch@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Tiger and Lady Tiger Golf  
Amy Hoover Coach ahoover@stroud.k12.ok.us
  SHS Pom  
Bobby Hoover History/Coaching bhoover@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Administration  
Douglas Keely Computer Applications dkeely@stroud.k12.ok.us
  BPA Advisor, Tech Ed, Computer Repair, Web Design  
Jessica Martinez English jmartinez@stroud.k12.ok.us
  English 1  
Whitney McDoulett English wmcdoulett@stroud.k12.ok.us
  English 4 & AP, Creative Writing  
Meridith Reddick

Spanish

mreddick@stroud.k12.ok.us
  History  
Lezli Robinson History lrobinson@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Coaching  
Jennifer Savage Science/Coaching jsavage@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Anatomy/Physiology, Physics, Biology  
Rance Plunkett Art/Coach rplunkett@stroud.k12.ok.us
  SHS Baseball  
Josh Presley Personal Fitness/Coach jpresley@stroud.k12.ok.us
  SHS Football, Track and Field  
Jeremy Rouintree Math jrouintree@stroud.k12.ok.us
  Math Finance, Trig/Pre Calculus, Geometry  
Linda Thomas English lthomas@stroud.k12.ok.us
  English 2 & 3  
Mary K. Van Tuyl Special Ed/Special Ed Director mvantuyl@stroud.k12.ok.us
     
Bobbie Wintz FACS/Adult Living bwintz@stroud.k12.ok.us
     
Jeff Wintz Mathematics/Coaching jwintz@stroud.k12.ok.us
     
     
Staff
Joe Van Tuyl SHS Superintendent jvantuyl@stroud.k12.ok.us
Scott Baade SHS Principal sbaade@stroud.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Lau SHS Secretary elau@stroud.k12.ok.us
Keri Elerick SHS Counselor kelerick@stroud.k12.ok.us
Julene Chambers SHS Librarian jchambers@stroud.k12.ok.us
Leah Ackerman Custodian  
Tracy Fine Custodian  
 
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Stroud Public Schools212 W 7th St.Stroud, OK  74079

918-968-2541Fax: 918-968-2582

Translate this Page

Back To Top