Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Parkview Elem. > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Parkview Faculty and Staff 2018-19

Staff
Name Position Email
Brenda Gooch Principal bgooch@stroud.k12.ok.us
Angie Wages Secretary awages@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amy Hoover Counselor ahoover@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jim Campbell Dean of Students jcampbell@stroud.k12.ok.us
Carrie Bounds Aid/Paraprofessional cbounds@stroud.k12.ok.us
Ashley Elick Aid/Paraprofessional  
Rayna Gaines Aid/Paraprofessional rgaines@stroud.k12.ok.us
Candi Grammer Aid/Paraprofessional cgrammer@stroud.k12.ok.us
Susie Gray Aid/Paraprofessional sgray@stroud.k12.ok.us
Ashley Johnson Aid/Paraprofessional ajohnson@stroud.k12.ok.us
Samantha Wilbanks Aid/Paraprofessional/Coach ssmith@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jessica Starr Aid/Paraprofessional jstarr@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amanda Stubblefield Aid/Paraprofessional astubblefield@stroud.k12.ok.us
Christine Vaught Aid/Paraprofessional cvaught@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kim Hamlett Cafeteria Manager khamlett@stroud.k12.ok.us
Nicole Baker Cafeteria  
Heather Morris Cafeteria  
Amber Talley Cafeteria  
Donna Webb Cafeteria  
Denisha Banta Custodian  
Heather Burns Custodian  
Kellie Smith Custodian  
Roger Carney Maintenance  
Faculty
 Name  Subject  Email Address
Kathy Carney Pre-Kindergarten kcarney@stroud.k12.ok.us
Gretchen Harlow Pre-Kindergarten gharlow@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amber Miller Pre-Kindergarten amiller@stroud.k12.ok.us
Keaghan Welter Pre-Kindergarten kwelter@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amy Knoch Kindergarten aknoch@stroud.k12.ok.us
Megan Pearman Kindergarten mpearman@stroud.k12.ok.us
Tonya Pennock Kindergarten tpennock@stroud.k12.ok.us
Summer Teters Kindergarten steters@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Dowdy First Grade jdowdy@stroud.k12.ok.us
Debra Rickner First Grade drickner@stroud.k12.ok.us
C'Anne Smalley First Grade csmalley@stroud.k12.ok.us
Armintha Godwin Second Grade agodwin@stroud.k12.ok.us
Louise Gordon Second Grade lgordon@stroud.k12.ok.us
Tina Livingstone Second Grade tlivingstone@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kathy Neal Third Grade kneal@stroud.k12.ok.us
Beth Wilson Third Grade bwilson@stroud.k12.ok.us
Chelsea Wright Third Grade cwright@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amanda Haines Fourth Grade ahaines@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kayla Reyes Fourth Grade kbaca@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kimberly Wade Fourth Grade kwade@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kasey Collins Fifth Grade kcollins@stroud.k12.ok.us
Lynita Johnson Fifth Grade ljohnson@stroud.k12.ok.us
Nancy Smart Fifth Grade nsmart@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jill McCracken Reading Specialist jmccracken@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Young Physical Education jyoung@stroud.k12.ok.us
Cassandra Pearman Library Media Specialist cpearman@stroud.k12.ok.us
Susan Ritchal Speech sritchal@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kelly Brown Math kbrown@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kimberly Signorelli Music/Computers ksignorelli@stroud.k12.ok.us
Dana Benton 4th/5th Music/Yearbook dbenton@stroud.k12.ok.us
Erma Wright Special Education ewright@stroud.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Parkview Elementary119 W 10th StreetStroud, OK  74079

918-968-4711Fax: 918-968-2622

Back To Top