Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Parkview Elem. > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Parkview Faculty and Staff 2017-18

Staff
Name Position Email
Brenda Gooch Principal bgooch@stroud.k12.ok.us
Angie Wages Secretary awages@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amy Hoover Counselor ahoover@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jim Campbell Dean of Students jcampbell@stroud.k12.ok.us
Carrie Bounds Aid/Paraprofessional cbounds@stroud.k12.ok.us
Rayna Gaines Aid/Paraprofessional rgaines@stroud.k12.ok.us
Candi Grammer Aid/Paraprofessional cgrammer@stroud.k12.ok.us
Susie Gray Aid/Paraprofessional sgray@stroud.k12.ok.us
Ashley Johnson Aid/Paraprofessional ajohnson@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Prewitt Aid/Paraprofessional  
Samantha Smith Aid/Paraprofessional/Coach ssmith@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jessica Starr Aid/Paraprofessional jstarr@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amanda Stubblefield Aid/Paraprofessional astubblefield@stroud.k12.ok.us
Christine Vaught Aid/Paraprofessional cvaught@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kim Hamlett Cafeteria Manager khamlett@stroud.k12.ok.us
Faculty
 Name  Subject  Email Address
Kathy Carney Pre-Kindergarten kcarney@stroud.k12.ok.us
Gretchen Harlow Pre-Kindergarten gharlow@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amber Miller Pre-Kindergarten amiller@stroud.k12.ok.us
Keaghan Welter Pre-Kindergarten kwelter@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amy Knoch Kindergarten aknoch@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kathy Neal Kindergarten kneal@stroud.k12.ok.us
Tonya Pennock Kindergarten tpennock@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Dowdy First Grade jdowdy@stroud.k12.ok.us
Debra Rickner First Grade drickner@stroud.k12.ok.us
C'Anne Smalley First Grade csmalley@stroud.k12.ok.us
Summer Teters First Grade steters@stroud.k12.ok.us
Armintha Godwin Second Grade agodwin@stroud.k12.ok.us
Louise Gordon Second Grade lgordon@stroud.k12.ok.us
Tina Livingstone Second Grade tlivingstone@stroud.k12.ok.us
Brandey Fine Third Grade bfine@stroud.k12.ok.us
Beth Wilson Third Grade bwilson@stroud.k12.ok.us
Chelsea Wright Third Grade cwright@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amanda Haines 4th ahaines@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kayla Reyes 4th/5th Reading kbaca@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kasey Collins 4th/5th Math kcollins@stroud.k12.ok.us
Lynita Johnson 4th/5th Language Arts ljohnson@stroud.k12.ok.us
Nancy Smart 4th/5th Social Studies nsmart@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kimberly Wade 4th/5th Science kwade@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jill McCracken Reading Specialist jmccracken@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Young Physical Education jyoung@stroud.k12.ok.us
Cassandra Pearman Library Media Specialist cpearman@stroud.k12.ok.us
Susan Ritchal Speech sritchal@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kelly Brown Math kbrown@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kimberly Signorelli Music/Computers ksignorelli@stroud.k12.ok.us
Dana Benton 4th/5th Music/Yearbook dbenton@stroud.k12.ok.us
Erma Wright Special Education ewright@stroud.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Parkview Elementary119 W 10th StreetStroud, OK  74079

918-968-4711Fax: 918-968-2622

Back To Top