Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Parkview Elem. > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Parkview Faculty and Staff 2016-17

Staff
Name Position Email
Brenda Gooch Principal bgooch@stroud.k12.ok.us
Angie Wages Secretary awages@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amy Hoover Counselor ahoover@stroud.k12.ok.us
Bobby Hoover Counselor bhoover@stroud.k12.ok.us
Edie Gaines ParaProfessional egaines@stroud.k12.ok.us
Ann Haile ParaProfessional ahaile@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amanda Stubblefield ParaProfessional astubblefield@stroud.k12.ok.us
Tracy Murfin Cafeteria Manager tmurfin@stroud.k12.ok.us
Faculty
 Name  Subject  Email Address
Brenda Gooch Principal bgooch@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kathy Carney Pre-Kindergarten kcarney@stroud.k12.ok.us
Gretchen Harlow Pre-Kindergarten gharlow@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amber Miller Pre-Kindergarten amiller@stroud.k12.ok.us
Amy Knoch Kindergarten aknoch@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kathy Neal Kindergarten kneal@stroud.k12.ok.us
Cassandra Pearman Kindergarten cpearman@stroud.k12.ok.us
Tonya Pennock Kindergarten tpennock@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Dowdy First Grade jdowdy@stroud.k12.ok.us
Debra Rickner First Grade drickner@stroud.k12.ok.us
C'Anne Smalley First Grade csmalley@stroud.k12.ok.us
Armintha Godwin Second Grade agodwin@stroud.k12.ok.us
Louise Gordon Second Grade lgordon@stroud.k12.ok.us
Tina Livingstone Second Grade tlivingstone@stroud.k12.ok.us
Brandey Fine Third Grade bfine@stroud.k12.ok.us
Beth Wilson Third Grade bwilson@stroud.k12.ok.us
Chelsea Wright Third Grade cwright@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kayla Baca 4th/5th Reading kbaca@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kasey Collins 4th/5th Math kcollins@stroud.k12.ok.us
Lynita Johnson 4th/5th Language Arts ljohnson@stroud.k12.ok.us
Nancy Smart 4th/5th Social Studies nsmart@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kimberly Wade 4th/5th Science kwade@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jill McCracken Reading Specialist jmccracken@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Young Physical Education jyoung@stroud.k12.ok.us
Peggy Pool Library Media Specialist ppool@stroud.k12.ok.us
Susan Ritchal Speech sritchal@stroud.k12.ok.us
Ms. Kelly Brown Math kbrown@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kimberly Signorelli Music/Computers ksignorelli@stroud.k12.ok.us
Dana Benton 4th/5th Music/Yearbook dbenton@stroud.k12.ok.us
Erma Wright Special Education ewright@stroud.k12.ok.us
 
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Parkview Elementary119 W 10th StreetStroud, OK  74079

918-968-4711Fax: 918-968-2622

Translate this Page

Back To Top