Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SHS Faculty and Staff 2020 - 21


Faculty
Saundra Arnold Music/Drama

sarnold@stroud.k12.ok.us

Dana Benton Yearbook dbenton@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jason Berna Vocational Agriculture

jberna@stroud.k12.ok.us

Jeff Boomer Drivers Education jboomer@stroud.k12.ok.us
Heather Chace Science hchace@stroud.k12.ok.us
John Cook Band/Coach jcook@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jayson Cooper History/Coach jrcooper@stroud.k12.ok.us
Sharon Emmonds Sac and Fox Teacher semmons@stroud.k12.ok.us
Douglas Keely Computer Science dkeely@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jessica Martinez English/Coach

jmartinez@stroud.k12.ok.us

 https://sites.google.com/stroud.k12.ok.us/english-i/home  

Evan McDonald Science emcdonald@stroud.k12.ok.us
Whitney McDoulett English wmcdoulett@stroud.k12.ok.us
Brad Moody History/Coach bmoody@stroud.k12.ok.us
Rance Plunkett Art/Coach rplunkett@stroud.k12.ok.us
Meridith Reddick

Spanish/History

mreddick@stroud.k12.ok.us
Lezli Robinson History/Coach lrobinson@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jeremy Rouintree Math jrouintree@stroud.k12.ok.us
Linda Thomas English lthomas@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kelly Thompson 5 Star Co-Op kmthompson@stroud.k12.ok.us
Mary K. Van Tuyl Special Ed/Special Ed Director mvantuyl@stroud.k12.ok.us
Kim Vickrey Alt Ed Teacher kvickrey@stroud.k12.ok.us
Bobbie Wintz FACS bwintz@stroud.k12.ok.us
Jeff Wintz Mathematics/Coaching jwintz@stroud.k12.ok.us
     
Staff
Joe Van Tuyl SHS Superintendent jvantuyl@stroud.k12.ok.us
Scott Baade SHS Principal sbaade@stroud.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Lau SHS Secretary elau@stroud.k12.ok.us
Keri Elerick SHS Counselor kelerick@stroud.k12.ok.us
Julene Chambers SHS Librarian jchambers@stroud.k12.ok.us
Leah Ackerman Custodian  
Tracy Fine Custodian  
 
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Stroud Public Schools212 W 7th St.Stroud, OK  74079

918-968-2541Fax: 918-968-2582

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top