Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Resources >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Coming Up at Stroud Public Schools

Coming Up at Stroud Public Schools

 

Parkview Elementary

 

Stroud Middle School

April 28th - 8th Grade Enrollment with Mrs. Elerick. All 8th-grade students should attend. If not in attendance a schedule will be selected for you. 

Saturday, May 1 - HS Regional Track Meet hosted by us. 

May 3 - EOI Math Test********All students must attend for testing. 

May 4 - EOI 8th Grade Science Test

May 5 - EOI Language Arts Test

May 6 -  EOI ELA 8th Grade Writing 

May 6 - We are having the BAR-S sponsored "Bi-product Cookout" 

May 6 -  Spring Dance.   7 - 9 PM

May 10 - Make-up testing. 

Monday, May 17 - Semester Tests in hours 2, 4, and 6. 

Tuesday, May 18 - Semester Tests in hours 1, 3, 5, and 7

Wednesday, May 19 - All device check-in during 1st-hour classes. Chromebook, bag, headphones, charger, and hotspot will all be turned in. Teachers will be responsible for checking in devices and making sure they are operational. More information to come. 

Wednesday, May 19 - 11 AM Awards assembly. CB Wright Auditorium

Wednesday, May 19 - 8th-grade Promotion practice. 10 AM

Wednesday, May 19 - All assignments due. Last day of school. 

Thursday, May 20 - Virtual student device check-in. Conducted by Boomer, Petrie, and Young. Forgetful students can also return during this time. 

Thursday, May 20 - 8th-grade Promotion. PAC at 7 pm. 

Stroud High School

Monday April 26

HS BB vs Meeker at Stroud – 5:00

HS SB vs McLoud at Stroud – 5:00

HS Boys Golf Qualifier

Tuesday, April 27

Dude Be Nice Assembly in PAC – 11:00

HS SB vs Ripley at Stroud – 4:00

FFA State Convention in OKC

Wednesday, April 28

Upward Bound Meeting at 11:50 in the upper commons

FFA State Convention in OKC

HS Girls Golf Regional Tournament

8th grade enrollment - 9:00 - 11:00 auditorium

Thursday, April 29

HS BB Bi-District Tournament

HS SB Regional Tournament

Friday, April 30

HS BB Bi-District Tournament

Saturday, May 1

HS Track Regional at Stroud

Friday, May 7

No School

HS BB at Regional Tournament – TBD

HS Girls Golf at State Tournament

Tuesday, May 11

HS Boys Golf at State Tournament

Sports Banquet – 6:00

Sunday, May 16

Baccalaureate at PAC – 7:00

Tuesday, May 18

Senior Awards Assembly at PAC – 7:00

Wednesday, May 19

End of 4th 9 Weeks

Last day of school

Friday, May 21

Graduation at the Coliseum – 7:00
Thursday, June 11-June 13

NASP Archery Open Championship (Myrtle Beach, SC)

Grade Card Pickup Information

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Stroud Public Schools212 W 7th St.Stroud, OK  74079

918-968-2541Fax: 918-968-2582

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top